New user account creation has been disabled temporarily. Contact membership at wikimedia dot in (via e-mail) if you need one.

Wiki Academy/National Institute of Technology Agartala

From Wikimedia India Chapter
Jump to: navigation, search
Languages:

English   অসমীয়া   বাংলা   हिन्दी   ಕನ್ನಡ   മലയാളം   मराठी   ଓଡ଼ିଆ   తెలుగు   +/−

Contents

Proposed Date and Location

Purpose

It is a 3 hour workshop emphasizing primarily on an initial interaction with engineering students on their Tech-Fest AYAAM,2012.

Topics

  • Wikipedia History and Overview
  • Five Pillars of Wikipedia
  • Wikipedia Policies
  • Browsing Wikipedia
  • Editing Wikipedia


Objectives

  • Get to know the fifth website in terms of highest page views
  • Acquire knowledge
  • Share knowledge

Target audience and preferred language

Preferred language

English, Hindi and Bengali.


Speaker


Contact Persons at the Organisation

  • Student Coordinator:
  1. Nikhil Bharadwaj
  2. Aveek Sen

Discussion Forums

  • Feedback Form: We appreciate your support, to provide feedback, click here


Attendees

Name Email-id
Ranjeet Kumar rnztbfrnzhwldg531@gmail.com
Namita Beniwal namita.beniwal@gmail.com
Kumari Neha nehashiv18@yahoo.com
Harshai Meena hsmeena@gmail.com
Pratik Renu pratik16th@gmail.com
Ujjwal Baidya ujjwal.baidya5@gmail.com
Alvendra Singh singhalvendra@gmail.com
Shubham Dusad shubham.dusad69@gmail.com
Mahendra Kr. Meena mm374266@gmail.com
Dharmendra Kr. yadav ydharmendra1988@gmail.com
Daya Shankar Sharma dssharmanit15@gmail.com
Abhijit Das dasabhijit@hotmail.com
Ashish Kr. gupta ashferrari_ish@yahoo.com
Anand Solanki anand71192@gmail.com
Ravijeet Ranjan rjranjan.111@gmail.com
Banavath Valya valya.banavath@gmail.com
D.prashanth Kumar prashanth191292@gmail.com
Amit Kumar amit.ranchi007@gmail.com
Bhuvan Mishra bhuvan,mishra@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Gautam kumar.prashant82@yahoo.com
Santosh Verma santoshverma.nita.ee@gmail.com
Prasul Jain jainprasul1302@gmail.com
Sunny Kumar world.sunnykumar@gmail.com
Ravi Kumar ravi9612355481@gmail.com
Abhimanyu abhi08061992@gmail.com
Ravi Shonkar Kumar rs56533@gmail.com
Adwait Malghade adwaitmalghade@yahoo.com
Anil Potar potter7006@gmail.com
Saurabh Singh iam.saurabh@yahoo.in
Pranjul Bajpai hipranjul0001@gmail.com
Ashutosh Tripathi azbycs@gmail.com
Devesh Upadhyay devesh9450@gmail.com
Alok Kr. Jha akjha619@gmail.com
Aishwarya Mishra aishwarya.vit@gmail.com
Subir Nath subirnetane@gmail.com
Lokenath Singh Rawat lokendevs801@gmail.com
Abhay Kumar abhay.nita@gmail.com
Vikas Kumar
Gaurav Kumar
Deepak Kumar kumardeepak779@gmail.com
Ghanshyam Yadav gsyadav19@gmail.com
Aditya aditya00018@gmail.com
Rahul R. Nair rahulnair2802@gmail.com
Jees George jeesgeorge@gmail.com
Aneek Roy Chowdhury sylar.undead@gmail.com
Vikash Gupta vikashgupta@gmail.com
Abdul Shafi abdul.unleashed@gmail.com
Tripti Singh 2tripti.singh@gmail.com
Shushma Rathore shushmarathore91@gmail.com
Arnab Shome shome.arnab45@gmail.com
Harimohan Sharma harimohanshrm7@gmail.com
Ankit Srivastav ankit.srivastav@gmail.com
Sarovas Kumar sarovasbhagat@gmail.com
Aveek Sen aveeksn@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar mukesh.sharma091@gmail.com
Ravi gupta ravicivil.nita@gmail.com
K. Adithya adithyakethireddy@gmail.com

Photos

Future plans if any

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Governance
Stay connected
Toolbox